STUDENT COORDINATORS

Anesthesiology  Beth Shepard shepardb@health.missouri.edu         573-884-3466


Child Health Ruth Sypes  sypesr@health.missouri.edu  573-882-8350  


Dermatology Katie Jones joneskat@health.missouri.edu         573-882-1767


Emergency Luciana Pettis Pettise@health.missouri.edu  573-882-3496
Medicine  


Family and  Tammy Ellebracht ellebrachtt@health.missouri.edu   573-882-3183
Community
Medicine


Medicine Chris Lehman          crlgzd@missouri.edu  573-884-1569


Neurology Ashley Chandler chandleral@health.missouri.edu 573-882-5092


OB/Gyn Debbie Hall hallde@health.missouri.edu  573-817-3097


Office of  Naomi Tucker tuckern@health.missouri.edu         573-882-2925
Medical Education M3- M4 Years

Christy Old oldcl@health.missouri.edu  573-882-1528
M1-M2 Years

Ophthalmology Shadaryl Bassett bassetts@health.missouri.edu       573-882-8470


Orthopedics Darcey Snethen snethend@health.missouri.edu    573-884-7796
Margaret House housem@health.missouri.edu 573-882-5731


Pathology Carleton Tipton-Montie  montiect@health.missouri.edu    573-882-1201


PM&R Judy Olson olsonju@health.missouri.edu  573-882-0406


Psychiatry Karla Simmons         simmonkj@health.misssouri.edu         573-882-8907


Radiology Nicole Theberge thebergen@health.missouri.edu     573-884-2546


Rural Track Allison Fuemmeler fuemmeleran@health.missouri.edu  573-884-3566
Kelly Risby risbyk@health.missouri.edu 417-720-7140


Springfield  Bonnie Clair clairb@health.missouri.edu  417-720-7151
Clinical Campus Jennifer Plimmer jlp9d8@health.missouri.edu 417-720-7161


Surgery Anne Tallmage       tallmageam@health.missouri.edu  573-882-9811

    Jen Doty dotyj@health.missouri.edu  573-852-8081